What is 101 Things To Do? » Sales Strengths » Rate Cards & Distribution » Contact Us

Contact Us

The professional sales staff of 101 Things To Do would be pleased to assist you in positioning your company or product in its magazine and website to give you maximum results. Please email or give us a call.

For subscription inquiries: 1-888-580-8555

Dennis E. Francis
CEO

J. David Kennedy
President
dkennedy@staradvertiser.com

Linda Woo
Publisher
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

Jay Higa
Associate Publisher
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

Margie Jacinto
Senior Editorial Director
mjacinto@staradvertiser.com

Sarah Honda
Editorial Director
shonda@staradvertiser.com

Lianne Bidal Thompson
Managing Editor
lthompson@staradvertiser.com

Sarah Pacheco
Editor
spacheco@staradvertiser.com

Gina Lambert
Creative Director
glambert@staradvertiser.com

Jeff Sanner
Associate Art Director
jsanner@staradvertiser.com

Brian Baldwin
Designer
bbaldwin@staradvertiser.com

Jeffrey Williams
Regional Sales Manager
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Carlo Mireles
Regional Sales Manager
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

Oahu Island Sales
(808) 218-6713
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Maui Island Sales
(808) 388-3213
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Kauai Island Sales
(808) 443-7581
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

Hawaii Island Sales
(808) 443-7581
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

101 Things To Do considers its sources reliable and verifies as much data as possible. Although the publisher and authors have made every effort to make certain that the information was correct at the time of going to print, readers using this information do so at their own risk. The publisher and authors do not assume and hereby disclaim any liability to any party for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions, whether such errors or omissions result from negligence, accident or any other cause.