What is 101 Things To Do? » Sales Strengths » Rate Cards & Distribution » Contact Us

Contact Us

The professional sales staff of 101 Things To Do would be pleased to assist you in positioning your company or product in its magazine and website to give you maximum results. Please email or give us a call.

Dennis E. Francis
CEO

J. David Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer

Linda Woo
Director of Sales and Marketing
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

Editorial

Margie Jacinto
Senior Editorial Director
mjacinto@staradvertiser.com

Lianne Bidal Thompson
Senior Managing Editor
lthompson@staradvertiser.com

Maya Wong
Associate Editor
mwong@staradvertiser.com

Art & Design

Gina Lambert
Creative Director
glambert@staradvertiser.com

Jeff Sanner
Art Director
jsanner@staradvertiser.com

Ryan Kaneshiro
Designer
rkaneshiro@staradvertiser.com

Advertising Sales

Jay Higa
Vice President
Business Development/Regional Sales
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

Jeffrey Williams
Regional Sales Manager
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Carlo Mireles
Regional Sales Manager
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

Thatiana Heredia
Account Executive
theredia@staradvertiser.com

Seychelle Moore
Magazine Division Coordinator
smoore@staradvertiser.com

Oahu Island Sales
(808) 388-3213
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Maui Island Sales
(808) 495-3358
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Kauai Island Sales
(808) 443-7581
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

Hawaii Island Sales
(808) 443-7581
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

101 Things To Do considers its sources reliable and verifies as much data as possible. Although the publisher and authors have made every effort to make certain that the information was correct at the time of going to print, readers using this information do so at their own risk. The publisher and authors do not assume and hereby disclaim any liability to any party for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions, whether such errors or omissions result from negligence, accident or any other cause.