What is 101 Things To Do? » Sales Strengths » Rate Cards & Distribution » Contact Us

Contact Us

The professional sales staff of 101 Things To Do would be pleased to assist you in positioning your company or product in its magazine and website to give you maximum results. Please email or give us a call. View our Media Kit here.

Dennis E. Francis
CEO

J. David Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer

Linda Woo
Group Publisher
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

Editorial

Margie Jacinto
Senior Editorial Director
mjacinto@staradvertiser.com

Lianne Bidal Thompson
Senior Managing Editor
lthompson@staradvertiser.com

Art & Design

Gina Lambert
Creative Director
glambert@staradvertiser.com

Jeff Sanner
Art Director
jsanner@staradvertiser.com

Ryan Kaneshiro
Designer
rkaneshiro@staradvertiser.com

Advertising Sales

Jay Higa
Vice President
Business Development/Regional Sales
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

Jeff Keith
All Islands Sales
(808) 443-7581
jkeith@westhawaiitoday.com

Benjamin Barreras
Maui Island Sales
(808) 495-3358
bbarreras@staradvertiser.com

Kristen Collins
Kauai Island Sales
(808) 346-8897
kcollins@midweek.com

Brendon Moran
Hawaii Island Sales
(808) 464-9702
bmoran@staradvertiser.com

101 Things To Do considers its sources reliable and verifies as much data as possible. Although the publisher and authors have made every effort to make certain that the information was correct at the time of going to print, readers using this information do so at their own risk. The publisher and authors do not assume and hereby disclaim any liability to any party for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions, whether such errors or omissions result from negligence, accident or any other cause.